what i think about

i’ve got these lines in my book i want to show you because no one else will really care or appreciate them like you will they’re something else you see they really are so beautiful but only you will get it i’m still me you see i’m just me but i’m not entirely sure that you’re you anymore i sit here and i think about us and i think about those words and it makes me feel like i have a purpose or something i don’t know it stops me feeling lonely and it makes me feel like all of this is all leading up to something where i’m me and you’re you again and we can just sit there and talk about these lines and you can tell me about what you’ve read lately that’s what i think about

Leave a Reply

